2018



New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31
 
50th Anniversary Logo