2022 

Thank you for partnering with us to monitor your accounts during the holidays.  
Staff Training Day / President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day  Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Observed Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Observed Friday, December 30, 2022
New Year's Day Observed Monday, January 2, 2023
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023