2024-2025 


Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Team Training Day - Federal Holiday Monday, October 14, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Eve  Tuesday, December 31, 2024
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2025
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2025
Team Training Day - Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2025