2022-2023 


Christmas Eve Observed Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Observed Friday, December 30, 2022
New Year's Day Observed Monday, January 2, 2023
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023 
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2023